Killer Heels

I think when they termed ’em killer heels, they really meant “These shoes will make YOU a killer on the dance floor. These shoes will aid in your murdering  of all men in presence and make those lowly women who can’t even be arsed to dress up die of jealousy”

 But I think the term has evolved into “The pair of heels that kill you”

Heel at least 6 inches tall, arch at the most helpful of 1 inch. Leaving you arching a whopping 5 inches.

Heel at least 6 inches tall, arch at the most helpful of 1 inch. Leaving you arching a whopping 5 inches.

 

Another road kill.

Another road kill.

I am a size 3.5. I am a size 36 and a half. My feet are only about 7 inches long. Arching 5 inches into the sky and all 9 stone of me pressuring on those tip toes…

Can we be sensible now? I only want a pair of good looking heels that I can walk in... Somebody give us less arching on those god damn beautiful shoes!

Can we be sensible now? I only want a pair of good looking heels that I can walk in... Somebody give us less arching on those god damn beautiful shoes!

Leave a Reply

